Meet Our Staff

Len Ganim General Manager leng@serranissan.com
Randy Hicks Used Car Director 205-856-2544 RHicks@SerraNissan.com

Hello my name is Randy Hicks and I have been in the car business for 30 years. I have worked for the Serra Organization since April of 1982. I am the buyer for three stores: Serra Nissan/VW, Serra Visser Nissan, and Serra Honda of Sylacauga. I've been married for 35 years with one daughter. I enjoy University of Alabama sports and riding my Harley Davidson.

Randy Chappell Service Manager 205-856-2544 randy.chappell@serranissan.com
Chad Stoops Used Car Manager chads@serranissan.com
Frankie Bartlett New Car Manager 205-856-2544 frankieb@serranissan.com
John Hall Finance Manager 205-856-2544 jhall@serranissan.com
Roger Bradford Parts Director 205-856-2544 rbradford@serranissan.com